Things That Make You Say “Hmmm…”

I’m one of those people who just finds life and the things in it interesting. I’m curious about so many things, and I love to read, so when my curiosity gets in high gear, one thing usually leads to another, then another, then another.

Today’s journey began with Clipmarks, where I was assembling the various items I’d been clipping over the last week or so. When I finished, I hit the surprise me! button, which shows you random clips posted by other users. Well…. this led to quite a “surfing adventure”, and I found so many delicious, informative, interesting, or just plain entertaining sites…. I just had to share them!

So here you have them, in no particular order, and with a few examples of what you might find when you get there….

Movie Mistakes– Some of the best movie blunders in existence.

1153466988_movie_mistake_pirates.jpg

Pictures– taken at JUST the right time

emailjokes.jpg

Amazing ways to Tie Your Sneakers

11666655271.jpg

WATCH OUT…Don’t Pass Out!! The after-effects of a night of fun.

1190003974020.jpg

Not Your Everyday Photos

17.jpg

Weird Toilets Urinals and Sinks from Around the World

1024_12_226_2007.jpg

A Beautiful World

bw11.jpg

Strange Clouds

clouds2_5-24-05_008.jpg

It’s Just In YOUR Mind- Advertising

its_just_in_your_mind_018.jpg

And finally…

How NOT to Make a Power Point Presentation

Leave a Reply

